Editorial Board

Dr. Danilo Vicente García Cáceres


 Professor, Department of Law, Central University of Ecuador, Ecuador, France

Email: drdanilovicente@gmail.com

Mr. Eyong Eyong Vincente, ESQ

Managing Editor

 Registrar, Federal High Court of Nigeria, Nigeria

Email: eyongvincente@gmail.com

Dr. Bhavana Sharma

Managing Editor

 Principal, HIMCAPES’ College of Law, Una, India

Email: bhavnabhardwajzm@gmail.com 

Verify Email Id through Institution website HERE

Dr. Ashu Vyas Maheshwari

Managing Editor

 Asst. Professor, Department of Law, Amity University, Jaipur, India

Email: amaharshi@jpr. amity.edu

Institute’s Link for Affiliation is HERE

Dr. Devanshu Shrivastava

Managing Editor

 Assistant Professor, Department of Law, Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal, India

Email: deevanshu.shrivastava@jlu.edu.in

Mr. Aqa raja

Associate Editor

   Asst. Professor, Department of Law Amity University, Raipur, India

Email: aqaraza@outlook.com

Mr. Ofodum chunkwunonso Charles

Associate Editor

 Legal Advisor, Nigeria

Email: ofodumchukwunonso@gmail.com